Local Vendors


There are many local vendors that can provide excellent services for your event.

 

Catering

 
The Fairground Market   _btaylor256@zoominternet.net_      724-865-9523
Bountiful Catering.     BountifulCatering@hotmail.com.  724-875-3238
Janice's Catering Service.  724-266-8099
Remo's Catering.    I.remoscatering@verizon.net.    412-822-7844
Tommy's Catering...David Spillers... dave.tommyscatering@gmail.com 724-567-7673 tommyscatering.us
SDB Catering....724-530-2545.. Sdbalash@hotmail.com
Covelli Enterprises..a Panera Bread Franchisee...Kinsey Removcik....412-804-8752...kinseyremovcik@covelli.com
Climo Catering........ climocatering@gmail.com.......724-630-7369
Heavenly Cuisine ...Mark Loveland, executive chef...412-720-4255...mark@heavenlyccc.com
Benny's catering events bennyscateringevents@gmail.Com 724-580-8443 https://facebook.com/BennysCateringEvents/
LeFevre's Catering service lefevrescatering@zoominternet.net...www.lefevrescatering.com....724-352-3180
Hotel Saxonburg...Judy or Alan...hotelsaxon@zoominternet.net....www.hotelsaxonberg.com .724-352-4200
Smokin' Toad's BBQ...Todd Nelson...724-353-1113...todd@smokintoadsbbq.com
Pipers Pit...724-538-9524...piperspitbbq.com 
Spitfirez charcoal rotisserie cooking....info@spitfirez.com...412-824-7667 
The Chop Shop, Dr Sous' Custom Catering... Carrie Weber... 724-256-9959... carrie@chopshopbutler.com.... www.chopshopbutler.com 
Bradley's BBQ.... John Humbles....412-269-1211 ... www.Bradleysbarbecue.com
Smokey B's BBQ...814-227-2783...www.smokeybsbbq.com...smokeybsbbqS07@gmail.com
Monteverdes Catering... 412-761-7707 ...monteverdecatering@live.com
Pittsburgh Barbeque Company... 412-563-1005..www.pghbbq.com
All The Best Catering... 412-341-0600.. info@allthebestcatering.com ...www.allthebestcatering.com
Breakneck Tavern... 724-625-9150 ...chef@breaknecktavern.com ... www.breaknecktavern.com
 

 

Bakery

Tin Man Sweets....bakery, cupcake shop, wedding planning...Justin and Maria Wroblewski.....724-432-3930....www.tinmansweets.com
Tracy's Sugar Shack... Homemade Cakes, Cookies, and Desserts...590 Hall Rd Butler Pa 16001...724-504-8000
Sweet Cakes Bakery...724-732-5098...sntbakery@hotmail.com

Pennie's Bake Shop & Espresso Bar...724.283-1928 www.penniecake.com    

Tracilyn's Temptations..724-712-4669...www.facebook.com/TraclynsTemptations

 

Bar Tender Service

RG Event staffing, Friendly Professional Bartenders, Servers and more Contact Bob rgeventstaffing@gmail.com 412-298-7579
Walker Bartending....R.A.M.P. Certified Bartenders.....Cheerzx2@aol.com....724-496-7399
Last Call Bartending Services ..Ray.. rsherga@zoominternet.net...724-448-1148 or 724-284-9263
Ace Bartenders...Anthony Cifelli...acebartenders.com...info@acebartenders.com....412-251-2788
Katina Guerini...bartender/event coordinator... katzcoordinator@gmail.com ..330=719-1536
RG Event Staffing...412-298-7579 ...rgeventstaffing@gmail.com
Brian Hollefreund...724-991-3811... Barb Morgan 724-272-6117 
 

 

Decorations

Vintage Alley.... vintagealleyrentals@gmail.com.... 412-735-9765
All About Reclaimed... 724-496-8071... www.allaboutreclaimed.com... allaboutreclaimed@gmail.com

DJ 

Red Hot Chameleon Entertainment and Uplighting    724-482-2205 
Smokin Entertainment.   Djoe@smokinentertainment.com   412-254-4563
Ultimate Entertaining  DJSean@zoominternet.net    724-789-9121
Event Innovations andrew@pgheventpro.com 724-931-6294 photo booth, ordained minister, and custom corn hole boards also
&SONS....classic vinyl DJs vinylandsons@gmail.com 412-475-9778
Little M.O. Productions.... DJLITTLEMO@zoominternet.net... 724-431-6101
Guarino Group Productions, Disc Jockey Service GuarinoGroup.com Events@GuarinoGroup.com 412-600-6171
Pittsburgh DJ Company...wwwlpittsburghdjco.com...412-638-5350..DJ Dean McAfee
Music for your Occasion...Don Ambrass 724-601-9515...Bobbi Lynne Ambrass 724-801-4605...Donambrass@gmail.com
AMP entertainment...Lenny Strazza...412-737-6775...lstrazza@amppgh.com
Yugar Productions...David Yugar...412-956-0392 ...david@yugarproductions.com.. www.yugarproductions.com 
DJ Sam Crawford...DJ & Event Production...djSamCrawford@gmail.com...412-606-6685..www.djSamCrawford.com
Back Alley Enterprise...Joe Guerini...backalleyenterprise@gmail.com....234-244-7185 or 330-719-1536
Craig n Bill's DJ'n .. 412-629-8556
Gallagher Entertainment DJ Service...Timothy Gallagher....tpgallaher69@yahoo.com ...412-477-2270
Del Tondo DJ Service.... Nick Del Tondo... deltondo.nick@gmail.com.... 724-462-9708
Power Bomb Productions... DJ Keio... 724-691-4000...corey@powerbombproductions.com
Curtis Spence... 724-612-7167... godjapittsburghkaraoke.com
DJ Ranbosz...412-722-9911...djranbosz@gmail.com...djranbosz.rocks

 

Furniture Rentals 

Bridges&Boroughs Furniture...1200 Chateau St Pittsburgh 15233... Kathy Martin...412-321-8400
Penn Rustic Rentals....furniture, home goods,wedding decor......Paul and Hope Stambaugh...www.pennrusticsrentals.com....support@pennrusticsrentals.com...724-221-5423
Jones Party Magic...jonespartymagic.com ...614-432-7812..866-254-9745...Franklin Pa
Windswept entertainment and events...one stop event specialists....Adam Grist...adam@windswept.com...www.WINDSWEPT.com...724-539-1009
 
 

Music

Stringed Services   stringedservices@gmail.com   724-822-1137 - remote speaker system rental available
Amanda Jones & The Family Band 330-501-1555  
www.acjonesmusic.com www.facebook.com/acjonesfamily www.reverbnation.com/acjonesmusic
Ovation Special Events  ...  Jennifer Russell-vocalist and music planner.   .... info@ovationspecialevent.com  ...  www.ovationspecialevents.com  ..412-720-6421
Harpist...Samara Egan...412-477-2153...samaramagnelli@verizon.net 
Dwayne Lewis... Singer, songwriter guitarist...814-233-1223.... Booking.dwaynelewis@gmail.com ...www.dwaynelewis.rocks
Burgh Implement Store... musical accompianment, country to pop music...www.burghimplement.com...724-452-6880
The Shameless Hex...412-744-8000...shamelesshex.com/contact
SoundAdvice Entertainment....Jackie Hooper...bands, entertainment, etc.... jackie@needofsound.com... www.needofsound.com... 724-234-5450

Ministries

Ceremonies from the Heart....Reverend Susan Talbatt...  Susan@CeremoniesFromtheHeart.net
Pastor Bob Henry....www.avaoc.org....henry2@consolidated.net....724-226-0606
Sandra M. Monahan...724-934-1432...smmonahan1@comcast.net 
 
 

Lighting

Hughies event production services..... csims@hughies.com.......412-621-1220
Zero Fossil energy outfitters zerofossil.com 412-906-9376
 

Linens

Table Talk Linens ...Lisa G.Diaz.. tabletalklinens@gmail.com 412-828-5000 www.tabletalklinens.com
Lori Murphy...specialty linen and chair cover rentals...412-880-7282...Pittsdiv@cdlinen.com

  

Party/Wedding planners

All Heart party planning sisters.     Allhheartevent@gmail.com  412-628-5419412-608-6581
EFM Image Cosultants   Image consultants.efm@verizon.net   724-333-4650
Chaundel A. Sauter-Fetching.  Chaundel@yahoo.com   412-725-3637
Katherine's Daughter Events...412-498-1607... Katherinesdaughterevents.com
Oliver Events.   Olivereventsonline@gmail.com.      724-496-1472
Tonya Edinger Weddings of Pittsburgh.  724-968-7135
Wedding Wishes   Weddingwishesofpa@gmail.com    724-986-1946
Inspiration from the Heart.....Peggy Stewart 724-282-4725 or 724-290-6472

Hotels

Clarion Inn/ Cranberry.  www.clarionpittsburgh.com 724-772-1000 
Hilton Garden Inn Cranberry/Pittsburgh   www.hiltongardeninncranberry.com 724-779-9999 group rates and shuttle service contacts
DoubleTree Mars Pa... DTCranberry.com .....724-776-6900
 

Alternative Housing

Quiet Cabin inthe Woods... josephschneider@zoominternet.net ...airbnb.com/users/show/12773515

Plant rentals / Florist

Inspiration from the Heart........... Peggy Stewart..... 724-282-1725
Wedding flowers by Lisa Busa.... artificial flower bouquets/ arrangements....717-250-4183 .. lisabusa@gmail.com
 Posies by Patti....Patti Kuhn..... www.posiesbypatti.com..... 724-758-2262
Blumengarten Florist...412-281-3322.. customerservice@blumen.com ...www.blumen.com
Dee's Florals... 412-736-5446
 

Photobooth

 

Moxie Photobooth Rental... 724-691-4000 ext 2... moxiephotobooth@gmail.com  ..www.moxiephotobooth.com

Photography

 
April Dawn Photography www.aprildawnphotos.com 412-855-3915
Elaina Eppinger Photography.   Emr5082@hotmail.com    724-504-2596 Www.elainaeppinger.com
Silverwind Photography. silverwindphotography.com 724-355-0635
Divine Mayhem Studios...Jason Furda...724-986-1834....furdaphoto@gmail.com ....www.divinemayhem.com
K.O. Photography....www.koweddingphoto.com....724-932-1135....kophotography@gmail.com
Rebekah White Photography....517-499-5269...rlwhite@gcc.edu
Corianne C Photography...412-853-8908...www.CorianneCPhotography.zenfolio.com
Jessica Lubert Photography.... hello@jessicalubert.com ......412-334-0744 
Leann Blasko Photography....724-355-1394.... leannblasko@gmail.com
Rachel Beals Photography    ..  www.rachelbealsphotography.com  ...  hello@rachelbealsphotography.com ... 724-355-6621
Artistry by Lord&Lady...www.lordandlady.org...724970-9554
Adam Michaels Photography..412-980-6414..Adam@MichaelsPhoto.com..www.AdamMichaelsPhotography.com
Peggy Fisher...pbyp@zoominternet.net ..724-992-1498
DeLightful Photography 724-931-3931 ..delightfulphotography@hotmail.com
Erica Sharer Photography....ESHARER4@gmail.com
Fred Vero Photography...724-679-7899...fredverophotography@yahoo.com...www.fredverophotography.com 
Moments Ever After Photography...Dawn Marie...724-996 7019..
MomentsEverAfterPhotography.com...MomentsEverAfterPhotography@gmail.com 
Creative Memories Photgraphy ...Brittian Flatt...814-330-6634..brittianz@yahoo.com 
Backman Photography...Jaime & Forrest Backman...www.backmanphotography.com...backmanphotography@gmail.com
Angela Kenbok....412-680-4966...AngelaKenbokPhotography@gmail.com
Kathryn Hyslop Photography..412-335-8123...kathrynhyslopphotography@gmail.com .. www.kathrynhyslopphotography.com
 
 

Rental centers

Eventioneers.      Lisa@eventioneers.com    724-766-6531
General Rental Center  heather@general-rental-center.com  724-776-6990
 
 

Transportation

Elite Coach...1-800-488-7775....www.elite-corporation.com...Michelle Miller 
Monark Student transportation corp...888-317-4144

 

Tourism

Butler County Tourism    Marsha@VisitButlerCounty.com    724-234-4619

Wedding Favors

Pretzel Crazy.   Sheri@pretzelcrazy.com      412-526-1300
Creative Originals...Olivia Lockhart ...tart melts, potpourri and centerpieces....724-651-3449 
 
Wedding Invitations
Thought Process Enterprises ...wedding invitations... 724-752-5552... www.dotandbowpaperie.com
 

Printable version